Contact Us

Send us a message with anything you want to know or ask about, and we’ll get back to you right away.

Management Board of YMTE

Title: Chairman
Name: Alf Richard Kraggerud
E-mail: alfrichard.kraggerud@bdm.no

Title: Secretary
Name: Mattias Lundqvist
E-mail: mattias.lundqvist@bdm.no

Title: Treasurer
Name: Jan van Bilsen
E-mail: j.vanbilsen@koncon.nl

Title: Board member
Name: Minna-Maria Pesonen
E-mail: minna-maria.pesonen@ihmo.fi

Title: Board member
Name: Mario Zecher
E-mail: mario.zecher@stuttgart.de